Research

Soufiene Djahel
Engineering Research Manager
soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2479
 
Cormac Doherty
Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
cormac.doherty@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2948
 
Ray Genoe
Researcher, Lecturer
ray.genoe@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2466
 

 

Adriana Hava
Postgraduate student
adriana.hava@ucdconnect.ie
+353 1716 1802
Bing Quan Huang
Research Fellow
bing.huang@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2859
Damien Magoni
Research Fellow
damien.magoni@ucd.ie

 

Florian Maire
florian.marie@ucd.ie
Ravi Manumachu Reddy
Post Doctoral Researcher
manumachu.reddy@ucd.ie
Conor Muldoon
Research Scientist
conor.muldoon@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2491

 

Michael O'Grady
Researcher
michael.j.ogrady@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2922
Tadhg O'Sullivan
Research Assistant
t.osullivan@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2491
Cristian Olariu
cristian.olariu@ucd.ie
 

 

Philip Perry
Research Technical Consultant
philip.perry@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2903
Andrew Pringle
Post Doc Research Fellow
andrew.pringle@ucd.ie
 
Rachael Rafter
Research Scientist
rachael.rafter@ucd.ie

 

Colm Stapleton
colm.stapleton@ucd.ie
Jing Su
jing.su@ucd.ie
Terrence Szymanski
Post Doc Research Fellow
terrence.szymanski@ucd.ie
+353 1716 2903
 

 

Christina Thorpe
christina.thorpe@ucd.ie
 
Alessandro Valitutti
Post Doctoral Research Fellow Level 2
alessandro.valitutti@gmail.com
 
Shen Wang
shen.wang@ucd.ie
 

 

Oisin Boydell
oisin.boydell@ucd.ie
 

Gerry Buttner
Researcher, Lecturer
gerrybuttner@gmail.com